Go To Search
Click to Home

Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years agendas and minutes can be found in the Archive Center.

Tools

Commissioner Meeting Agendas

Agenda Minutes Download

Sep 16, 2019  — Amended Sep 13, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, September 16, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Sep 9, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, September 9, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Sep 3, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, TUESDAY, September 3, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Aug 26, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, August 26, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Aug 19, 2019  — Amended Aug 16, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, August 19, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Aug 12, 2019

Harper County BOCC Agenda, Monday, August 12, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Aug 5, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, August 5, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jul 29, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, July 29, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jul 22, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, July 22, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jul 15, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, July 15, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jul 8, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, July 8, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jul 1, 2019  — Amended Jun 28, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, July 1, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jun 24, 2019  — Amended Jun 21, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, June 24, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jun 17, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, June 17, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jun 10, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, June 10, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jun 3, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Monday, June 3, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

May 28, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, TUESDAY, May 28, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

May 20, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, May 20, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

May 14, 2019

Harper County BOCC Special Meeting, Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

May 13, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, May 13, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

May 6, 2019  — Amended May 3, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, May 6, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Apr 29, 2019  — Amended Apr 26, 2019

Harper County BOCC Agenda, Monday, April 29, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Apr 25, 2019

Harper County BOCC Special Meeting, Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Apr 22, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, April 22, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Apr 17, 2019

Harper County BOCC Special Meeting, Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Apr 15, 2019

Harper County BOCC Agenda, Monday, April 15, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Apr 10, 2019

Harper County BOCC Special Meeting, Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:00 a.m.

Minutes

Apr 8, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, April 8, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Apr 1, 2019  — Amended Mar 29, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Monday, April 1, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Mar 25, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, March 25, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Mar 18, 2019

Harper County Bocc Regular Agenda, Monday, March 18, 2019, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Mar 11, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, March 11, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Mar 4, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, March 4, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Feb 25, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, February 25, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Feb 19, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, TUESDAY, February 19, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Feb 11, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, February 11, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Feb 4, 2019  — Amended Feb 1, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, February 4, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jan 28, 2019  — Amended Jan 24, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday - January 28, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jan 22, 2019  — Amended Jan 18, 2019

Harper County BoCC Regular Agenda, TUESDAY, January 22nd, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jan 14, 2019  — Amended Jan 11, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, January 14, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jan 7, 2019

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, January 7, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Harper County, KS
201 N. Jennings Ave.
Anthony, KS  67003
Ph: 1-877-537-2110