Go To Search
Click to Home

Chain of Command
Harper County Emergency Communications Chain of Command
County Commissioners
  • Carla Pence
  • Jim Gates
  • Lee Adams

Dispatch Director
  • Shannon Catlin

  • Cheryl Seipel
  • Tara Lamb
  • Corey Yeager
  • Susan Vincent
  • Emily Weber

Part Time Dispatchers
  • Crissa Cox

Harper County, KS
201 N. Jennings Ave.
Anthony, KS  67003
Ph: 1-877-537-2110