Go To Search
Click to Home

Planning Commission
Member Position District Term Expires
Dusty Albright Chairperson Conservation District 2014
Melissa Reynolds Vice-Chairperson City of Danville 2016
Teresa Goetz Secretary City of Harper 2014
Steve Bellesine Member At Large 2015
Jerry Dusenbury Member Commissioner District #1 2016
Matthew Booker Member Commissioner District #2 2014
Ernie Schmidt Member Commissioner District #3 2015

The Harper County / Cities, Kansas Joint Planning Commission and Board of Zoning Appeals has regular meetings held the third Tuesday of each month at 6 p.m. The meeting place is announced.


Harper County, KS
201 N. Jennings Ave.
Anthony, KS  67003
Ph: 1-877-537-2110