Go To Search
Click to Home

County Elected Officers
Position Individual / End of Term
Commissioner District #1 Brian Waldschmidt
Commissioner District #2
Carla Pence (R)
Commissioner District #3
Lee Adams (R)
Sheriff Tracy Chance (R) January 2021
County Clerk Ruth Elliott (R) January 2021
Treasurer Michelle Eshelman (R) January 2019
Register of Deeds
Audrey Anderson (R) January 2021
Attorney David C Graham (R) July 6, 2018; Richard Raleigh

Harper County, KS
201 N. Jennings Ave.
Anthony, KS  67003
Ph: 1-877-537-2110