Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years agendas and minutes can be found in the Archive Center.

Tools

Commissioner Meeting Agendas

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Dec 6, 2022  — Posted Dec 1, 2022 2:35 PM

Harper County BoCC - Regular Meeting - Tuesday, December 06, 2022, 8:30 a.m.

Nov 28, 2022  — Posted Nov 23, 2022 2:16 PM

Harper County BoCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, November 28, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Nov 21, 2022  — Posted Nov 18, 2022 9:36 AM

Harper County BoCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, November 21, 2022, 8:30 a.m.

Minutes

Nov 15, 2022  — Posted Nov 10, 2022 4:03 PM

Harper County BoCC - Regular Meeting - Tuesday, November 15, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Nov 7, 2022  — Posted Nov 3, 2022 4:46 PM

Harper County BoCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, November 07, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Oct 31, 2022  — Posted Oct 27, 2022 3:44 PM

Harper County BoCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, October 31, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Oct 24, 2022  — Posted Oct 20, 2022 3:50 PM

Harper County BoCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, October 24, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Oct 17, 2022  — Posted Oct 13, 2022 4:29 PM

Harper County BoCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, October 17, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Oct 10, 2022  — Posted Oct 6, 2022 3:31 PM

Harper County BoCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, October 10, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Oct 3, 2022  — Posted Sep 29, 2022 4:18 PM

Harper County BoCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, October 03, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Sep 27, 2022  — Posted Sep 22, 2022 3:15 PM

Harper County BoCC- Regular Meeting- Tuesday, September 27, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Sep 19, 2022  — Posted Sep 15, 2022 4:22 PM

Harper County BoCC- Regular Meeting- Monday, September 19, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Sep 12, 2022  — Posted Sep 8, 2022 3:49 PM

Harper County BoCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, September 12, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Sep 6, 2022  — Posted Sep 1, 2022 4:11 PM

Harper County BOCC- Regular Meeting- Tuesday, September 6, 2022, 9:00 am

Minutes

Aug 29, 2022  — Posted Aug 25, 2022 1:46 PM

Harper County - Regular Meeting - Monday, August 29, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes Videos

Aug 25, 2022  — Posted Aug 24, 2022 1:31 PM

Harper County BoCC - Special Meeting - Thursday, August 25, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Aug 23, 2022  — Posted Aug 22, 2022 3:58 PM

Harper County BoCC - Special Meeting - Tuesday, August 23, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Aug 22, 2022  — Posted Aug 18, 2022 4:18 PM

Harper County BoCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, August 22, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes Videos

Aug 15, 2022  — Posted Aug 11, 2022 4:13 PM

Harper County BoCC - Regular Meeting, Monday, August 15, 2022, 8:30 a.m.

Minutes Videos

Aug 8, 2022  — Posted Aug 4, 2022 2:29 PM

Harper County BoCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, August 08, 2022, 8:30 a.m.

Minutes Videos

Aug 1, 2022  — Posted Jul 28, 2022 2:57 PM

Harper County BoCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, August 01, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes Videos

Jul 25, 2022  — Posted Jul 21, 2022 1:42 PM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, July 25, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes Videos

Jul 18, 2022  — Posted Jul 14, 2022 4:12 PM

Harper County BoCC- Regular Meeting- Monday, July 18, 2022, 8:00 a.m.

Minutes Videos

Jul 12, 2022  — Amended Jul 11, 2022 1:32 PM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting - Tuesday, July 12, 2022 , 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jul 5, 2022  — Posted Jun 30, 2022 4:19 PM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting - Tuesday, July 05, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jun 27, 2022  — Amended Jun 23, 2022 5:01 PM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, June 27, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jun 20, 2022  — Posted Jun 16, 2022 2:22 PM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, June 20, 2022, 8:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jun 13, 2022  — Posted Jun 9, 2022 3:55 PM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, June 13, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jun 6, 2022  — Posted Jun 2, 2022 1:47 PM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, June 6, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

May 31, 2022  — Posted May 26, 2022 3:05 PM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting, Tuesday, May 31, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes Videos

May 26, 2022  — Posted May 24, 2022 10:56 AM

Harper County BOCC - Special Meeting - Thursday, May 26, 2022, 8:00 a.m.

Minutes

May 23, 2022  — Posted May 19, 2022 1:54 PM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, May 23, 2022, 9:00 A.M.

Minutes Videos

May 16, 2022  — Posted May 12, 2022 2:16 PM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, May 16, 2022 - 9:00 A.M.

Minutes

May 9, 2022  — Posted May 5, 2022 3:32 PM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, May 09, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

May 2, 2022  — Posted Apr 28, 2022 3:36 PM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, May 02, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes Videos

Apr 25, 2022  — Amended Apr 22, 2022 8:30 AM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, April 25, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes Videos

Apr 18, 2022  — Posted Apr 14, 2022 3:01 PM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, April 18, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes Videos

Apr 11, 2022  — Posted Apr 7, 2022 1:51 PM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, April 11, 2022, 9:00 a,m,

Minutes Videos

Apr 4, 2022  — Posted Mar 31, 2022 1:53 PM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, April 04, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes Videos

Mar 28, 2022  — Posted Mar 24, 2022 3:08 PM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, March 28, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes Videos

Mar 21, 2022  — Posted Mar 17, 2022 3:43 PM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, March 21, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes Videos

Mar 14, 2022  — Posted Mar 10, 2022 3:47 PM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, March 14, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes Videos

Mar 7, 2022  — Posted Mar 3, 2022 1:53 PM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, March 7, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes Videos

Feb 28, 2022  — Posted Feb 24, 2022 1:26 PM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, February 28, 2022, 9:00 A.M.

Minutes Videos

Feb 21, 2022  — Posted Feb 17, 2022 2:37 PM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, February 21, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes Videos

Feb 14, 2022  — Amended Feb 10, 2022 4:29 PM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, February 14, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes Videos

Feb 7, 2022  — Posted Feb 3, 2022 3:04 PM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, February 07, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes Videos

Jan 31, 2022  — Posted Jan 27, 2022 1:01 PM

Harper County BoCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, January 31, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes Videos

Jan 24, 2022  — Posted Jan 20, 2022 2:49 PM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, January 24, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes Videos

Jan 19, 2022  — Posted Jan 19, 2022 10:45 AM

Harper County BOCC - Special Meeting - Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 3:00 p.m.

Minutes

Jan 18, 2022  — Posted Jan 13, 2022 4:23 PM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting - Tuesday, January 18, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes Videos

Jan 12, 2022  — Posted Jan 6, 2022 1:25 PM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting - Wednesday, January 12, 2022, 9:00 a,m.

Minutes Videos

Jan 3, 2022  — Posted Dec 30, 2021 2:22 PM

Harper County BOCC - Regular Meeting - Monday, January 03, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Minutes Videos