Go To Search
Click to Home

Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years agendas and minutes can be found in the Archive Center.

Tools

Commissioner Meeting Agendas

Agenda Minutes Download

Mar 20, 2017

Harper County BoCC Regular Agenda, Monday, March 20, 2017 - 9:00 a.m.

Mar 13, 2017

Harper County BoCC Regular Agenda, Monday, March 13, 2017 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Mar 6, 2017

Harper County BoCC Regular Agenda, Monday, March 6, 2017 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Feb 27, 2017

Harper County BoCC Regular Agenda, Monday, February 27, 2017

Minutes

Feb 21, 2017  — Amended Feb 27, 2017

Harper County BoCC Regular Agenda, TUESDAY, February 21, 2017 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Feb 15, 2017

Harper County BoCC Special Meeting, Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 10:00 a.m.

Minutes

Feb 13, 2017

Harper County BoCC Regular Agenda, Monday, February 13, 2017 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Feb 8, 2017

Harper County BoCC Special Meeting, Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Feb 6, 2017

Harper County BoCC, Regular Agenda, Monday, February 6, 2017 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jan 30, 2017

Harper County BoCC Regular Agenda, Monday, January 30, 2017 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jan 23, 2017

Harper County BoCC Regular Agenda, Monday, January 23, 2017

Minutes

Jan 17, 2017

Harper County BoCC Regular Agenda, TUESDAY, January 17, 2017 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jan 9, 2017

Harper County BoCC Regular Agenda, Monday, January 9th, 2017 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jan 3, 2017

Harper County BoCC Regular Agenda, TUESDAY, January 3, 2017 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Harper County, KS
201 N. Jennings Ave.
Anthony, KS  67003
Ph: 1-877-537-2110