Office Staff

Effective 7/1/2021

  • County Clerk – Kelsie Murphy
  • Deputy County Clerk - Hannah Lumpkin
  • Payroll Clerk- Bailey Longbine
  • Accounts Payable- Hannah Lumpkin

Kansas County Clerks & Election Officials Motto

To protect and promote public trust and confidence by supporting the Constitution of the United States and the Constitution of the State of Kansas and to deliver quality professional services.

Levy Sheets